Skip to main content
NAS

Deactivate or Delete Your NAS Account

To deactivate or delete your NAS account, you're being redirected to the official NOJOUM page to complete the process.

If you are not redirected automatically in a few moments, continue using the link below.

Go to the account deactivation page